Market Time Office Hours

 

 

Register to attend scheduled Office Hours, a free, online resource where you can submit your trading platform-related questions or general questions about trading.

Questions are read and answered by the host, so that all attendees may benefit from the information provided.

Click the buttons below to register for one or both of the next scheduled sessions

Important:  We are not permitted to offer trading advice or recommendations

Market Time Office Hours Schedule:

Wednesdays
After Markets Close 

4:15 pm-5:15 pm Eastern
(1:15 pm -2:15 pm Pacific)

Fridays
Market Lunch Hour
12 noon-1 pm Eastern
(9 am-10 am Pacific)

There will be no Office Hours on Market Holidays, Early Market Close Days or Fridays prior to a Holiday Weekend.
No Office Hours will be held the last two weeks of December.