Create multiple chart profiles for your analysis.  Saved profiles will remember your settings: chart type, time-frame including “Extend By 10,30,60 or 90 Days”, indicators, etc.

After you’ve set up your chart:
1.  Click the ‘Save’ Icon
2.  You’ll be prompted to Overwrite an existing profile or Save as a new profile
3.  Click ‘Done’

That’s it!

You can removed unwanted profiles by clicking the [x] icon to delete, located next to the ‘Save’ icon.